User Tag List

Showing results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: 4 Decades as a Motherfucker...

Battle Record
    212-103
    Awards LLL Season Champion LLL HOF 200+ Wins

4 Decades as a Motherfucker...

Hydro and St. Pauli girl makin me remember past worlds...
    Cuz seconds turn ta years like Father Time's in 5th gear.
    69 Born when our country mourns cuz war and murder have every one torn.
    Manson in effect, Vietnam leavin lives wrecked and all the while hippies smokin and trippin just try and do they best.
    The 70's roll in, a baby's memories begin and I'm new in life and free of sin.
    Polyester skin, Disco's in, the Cowboys and Steelers seem ta take every win.
    Apocalypse now becomes apocalypse then and the end of war brings Studio 54.
    People look fucked ta this little boy, collars like wings and bell bottom jeans, I couldn't understand the joy.
    Now the 80's hit with a shock, no more disco, it's rock and the teachings of hoodlum my mind starts ta stock.
    Heavy metal child doin drugs in piles and Reagan's got poor folk laid out like tile.
    Growin in ta an animal, temper not managable cuz in my home sanity was expendable.
    Escapin from home, now on my own, Metallica and Priest help me hold my own...
    And somethin gets planted, it's the seed of rap cuz DMC and Ice-T are flowin like tap.
    The 90's land with a crash and teen years are dashed, I'm bustin my ass ta make my own cash.
    Bush on elect and war resurects, economy sucks and everyone's still in debt.
    But Bubba takes over like a 4 leaf clover now money's everywhere and everyone drives Range Rovers.
    I'm rollin in bank collectin electronics spendin money and drinkin like I'm moronic.
    Then chillness ends cuz a blow job begins, disgrace in the office brings America no friends.
    Baby Bush arrives and barely survives, misses the "Gore" like leapfroggin a beehive.
    Y2K peakin, Nostrodamus speakin has all the squirrely pussies armageddon freakin.