User Tag List

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Flyin' Away

Banned
    Battle Record
    1-12

Flyin' Away

I'm still pretty much a noob although I started almost a year ago I rarely rap but this is some shit I did about 6 months ago, lemme know what u think. I think it's ok but I donno how to rap, how do u fagots rap? do you write to the beat or start with a rhythm or insert the rhymes first? I'm just ranting and trying to put a syllable on the drum

ps. go fuck yourself ime

it aint hatin if you suck I-M-E's Avatar

Re: Flyin' Away

hahahaa. you need to stop with the bull shit "im a noob still, how do u rap?" why do u even rap? u appear to hate your own shit and seem like your unwilling to take criticism even when other people then me give it to u, why dont u stop being a retard and try to up your shit instead of play the noob card all the time and act like you have no idea how to rap after all this time....u must be 15-16 years old the way you talk.

how can anyone on here take you serious? saying shit like:
    I'm still pretty much a noob although I started almost a year ago I rarely rap but this is some shit I did about 6 months ago, lemme know what u think. I think it's ok but I donno how to rap, how do u fagots rap? do you write to the beat or start with a rhythm or insert the rhymes first? I'm just ranting and trying to put a syllable on the drum
    The Hip Hop Sounds Of...
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Banned
    Battle Record
    1-12

that's why I left a ps

uppn, can I get some real feed..

Battle Record
    4-3
    Awards 1-2 Punch HW Champion - Award nomination from Kill Spree accepted.