User Tag List

Page 1 of 111 1 2 11 51 101 ... LastLast
Showing results 1 to 15 of 1651

Thread: Working Out

Battle Record
    1-4

Working Out

I'm new to working out and want to get bigger as a result. I'm a pretty skinny kid but I've been told I can fill out nicely. Basically I want bigger biceps, triceps, pectorals, and forearms. I've looked up tons of workout regaments but I'm not sure if they will work out right and give me the results I'm lookin for. So do any of you follow a certain workout routine that gives the results I'm looking for? Are supplements necessary to get big quickly? Noticed a ton of my friends are starting to use creatine to get bigger or this powder called Jack3d. Thanks for the help.

My workout routine so far..

Dumbbell Bicep curls - 5 sets 20 reps

Dumbbell Reverse Curls- 5 sets 20 reps

Dumbbell Bench Press - 5 sets 20 reps

Dumbbell Wrist Twist - 5 sets 20 reps
    Last edited by .Prime.; March 27th, 2010 at 07:54 PM

[YOUTUBE]-0zEwdAF-gc&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

Battle Record
    37-7
    Awards Legendary Member PC HOF OM HOF PS Season champ SS HW Champion 25+ Wins

Re: Working out

First actually start going to the gym then think about supplements later down the line.
    Also, don't expect results after a week.
    Kiss me through the camera lens.
    TNL

Battle Record
    1-4

I've been to the gym and been working out for like 4 months but I've seen friends going more in depth and getting better results. Just wanna start off on the right foot. I know it takes time to develop also.

Cypher Sadist
    Battle Record
    37-15
    Awards AOTW 25+ Wins VBL Champion Legendary Member ABL Season Champion ABL Champion OM HOF

I think you should experiment with different exercises... it's no different than a producer having to go out to find the right equipment for the sound they're trying to achieve or a musician looking for that right microphone...