Showing results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: midi controller?

Shut up and make music Big Question's Avatar
    Battle Record
    24-10

midi controller?

so i got reason and fancy makin beats.
    do i need a midi controller?
    if so what features do i look for when buying one?

edit

is the maudio oxygen 49 any good?
    i think thats around the most i wanna spend
    Last edited by Big Question; February 7th, 2009 at 05:20 PM

Battle Record
    24-10

Re: midi controller?

oh yeah, thanks for the advice
    i got the oxygen 8 anyhow...
    ta

Battle Record
    18-0
    Awards 25+ Wins

good choice.

FOR ME TO POOP ON!!!

Battle Record
    24-10

haha. i didnt really have no choice tho coz it was i could afford really. plus it`ll be a long while before i outgrow it given im a complete noob. plus i have no room for anything bigger, this fits on my comp desk nicely.plus i can sell it for what i paid for it if i ever upgrade. plus it was cheap. plus im defending my purchase.

hey but on a different note, i tried rewirin reason & audition and the shitty asio drivers wont work in more than one app at a time so its back to stocksoundcard if i need to use rewire, which im not sure if i do.

lol, man...i'm gettin the oxygen pretty soon too..
    i like that one... for portability.

we be using this one right at my house..
    lol just got into the beat makin

http://www.audiolines.com/product.php?productid=20620

Battle Record
    18-0
    Awards 25+ Wins

Quote Originally Posted by Big Question View Post
    haha. i didnt really have no choice tho coz it was i could afford really. plus it`ll be a long while before i outgrow it given im a complete noob. plus i have no room for anything bigger, this fits on my comp desk nicely.plus i can sell it for what i paid for it if i ever upgrade. plus it was cheap. plus im defending my purchase.