User Tag List

Showing results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: About The Guardian

About The Guardian

16 lines for a warm up. 4 lines for each paragraph. My introduction...

Some of you kats on Rapbattles wack so I'm a just cop a tool - Cause I don't dance, Mainly just pop, lock, and drop a fool - Your life is propable when them thangs pop at you - And you gettin double cause your girl's brain is sloppy too.

And yea I'm sicc wit it, You plannin a entourage? - Definately gettin sabotaged when you messin with Guard's squad - Send somethin that'll make your heart slide - Wait for 5-0 to open the garage so I can make your parts glide.

Tha kid is wicked, Knock on doors?, My goons burst in - The birds chirpin, Have your whole crew reimburstin - And I ain't talkin bout cash, Talkin bout havin your souls perched atop your hood's church and

Ya boi Guardian, Louisiana's upcomin - Yall can come 'round here frontin and catch somethin in your nuggin - Same as I grew up, No stuntin just huntin - But, yall messed up your career comin at Greats like Buddens.

I've Replied To:
    Train Of Thought - YungVik
    Street-Hop - (S)a(V)a(G)e

lyrical messiah
    Battle Record
    1-3

Re: About The Guardian

you had a well thought verse. your ryme scheme was put together very well. i also liked how you highlited the rymes for the dumbasses. overall you had a good verse keep doin ya thang man. peace out BIG-J

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    Dope Lethal Lyricists
    hip-hop's finest souljaz

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    this my boo.......guess who it is

Thanks for the reply. Up!

Wtf?,